SGS Branch Contacts

Home » About Us » Branches » SGS Branch Contacts
Central Butte PO Box 298, Central Butte   SK   S0H 0T0
Contact:  Joanne Berg at (306) 796-7449
Email: barry.berg@sasktel.net
  Meet 4th Wed. (except July, Aug. & Dec.) 7:00 pm – lower level at Ivermain Place in Central Butte.
Grasslands c/o Linda Calvin, PO Box 272, Mankota   SK   S0H 2W0
Contact:  Della Sanders at (306) 741-1275 (text)
Email:  jsanders@sasktel.net
  Meet 3rd Mon. (except Jan & Feb.) 2:00 pm at the RM Office on 1st Avenue, Mankota
Moose Jaw PO Box 154, Briercrest   SK   S0H 0K0
Contact:  Marge Cleave at (306) 630-4092
Email: grcleave@sasktel.net
Website: http://moosejawgenealogy.com/
Meet 4th Wed. (except July, Aug. & Dec.) 7:00 pm at Moose Jaw Public Library (upstairs South Meeting Room).
North-East PO Box 279, Melfort   SK   S0E 1A0
Contact:  Lorne Kish at (306) 752-3035
Meet 1st Tues. (except June to Sept.) 1:30 pm at Kerry Vickar Centre (Dry Craft Room)
Pipestone PO Box 452, Moosomin   SK   S0G 3N0
Contact: Gerry Adair at (306) 646-7860
Email:  gerry.pat@sasktel.net
Meet 3rd Wed (except June to Aug. & Dec.) 2:00 pm at Moosomin Public library.  .
 
Regina PO Box 342, Regina Beach   SK   S0G 4C0
  Contact:  Dianne Romphf at (306) 729-3033
  Email:  sgsregina@gmail.com
  Website:  http://rbsgs.ca/
  Meet 4th Tues. (except June to Aug. & Dec.) 7:00 pm at SGS Library, 110 – 1514th Avenue, Regina.
Saskatoon #1 – 1730 Quebec Ave, Saskatoon   SK   S7K 1V9
Contact:  Cindy Paradis at (306) 384-9475
Email:  info@genealogysaskatoon.ca
Website:  http://www.genealogysaskatoon.org/
Meet 3rd Thurs. (except July and Aug.) 7:00 pm at #1 – 1730 Quebec Avenue, Saskatoon. Hybrid (in-person and Zoom) meetings Sept – Nov and Apr – June.  Zoom meetings Dec – Mar.  See website for up-to-date meeting arrangements & for Special Interest Chat Group (Zoom only) information.
Swift Current c/o Dawn Rogowski at 10 Aitken Place, Swift Current   SK   S9H 4H4
Contact: Joanne Jensen at (306) 773-0280
  Email:  jensen@sasktel.net
  Meet 4th Mon. (except June to Aug. & Dec.) 7:00 pm at 164 1st Avenue NW, Swift Current (upstairs at Office Outfitters)
Weyburn PO Box 117, Creelman   SK   S0G 0X0
Contact:  Lorna Bossenberry at (306) 861-1816      Email:  bossenberry@sasktel.net    OR
  Ilene Johnston at (306) 848-0941        Email:  ilenel@accesscomm.ca
  126 9th Street NE, Weyburn   SK   S4H 1E7
Meet 2nd Tues. 6:30 pm at Weyburn Public Library.
Yorkton PO Box 436, Preeceville   SK   S0A 3B0
Contact: Colleen Nordin at (306) 662-8870        Email:  acnordin@sasktel.net      OR
Doris Maben at (306) 782-4531     Email: dmaben@sasktel.net
  50 Matheson Crescent, Yorkton   SK  S3N 3M3
  Website:  http://www.yorktonchaptersgs.wordpress.com
  Meet 2nd Tues. (except July/Aug.) Jan to April  7pm via Google-Meet & May to Dec 6:00 pm at Yorkton Public Library
  Special Interest Group
Zichydorf 2114 E Laurier Crescent, Regina   SK   S4V 0P6
Village Contact:  Glenn Schwartz at (306) 789-4481
Association Email:  gschwartz@accesscomm.ca                         Website:  http://www.zichydorfonline.org/
Facebook: http://www.facebook.com/ZichydorfVillageAssociation